Monday, November 23, 2009


WOOHOO!!! Congratulations to Chad, Jimmie, Mr. Hendrick, and the whole 48 team! I feel so honored to be able to say that I saw history being written last night - thanks for making it happen! You guys have worked so hard the last eight years, and you deserve to accomplish what no one else has done because of all that time, effort, blood, and sweat you put into it. What can I say? You're the best!

And congrats to Chad, who not only became the first 4-time champ crew chief ever last night, but also won the WYPALL Wipers Crew Chief of the Year award for the second time. Awesome!

No comments:

Post a Comment